2841231ce6 · docs: 顶部快速入口 + Gitea 最小速查 · Updated 2026-10-19 19:31:34 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?