832b655791 · CC-CEDICT 2026-10-04T06:34:39Z · Updated 2026-10-04 22:30:32 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?